AUSTRALIA V PAKISTAN Fixtures 2016

0
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

AUSTRALIA V PAKISTAN Fixtures 2016

  • Thu Dec 8 – Sat Dec 1013:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:00 PKT)
    Cricket Australia XI v PakistanisCazaly’s Stadium, CairnsLIVE D/N
  • Thu Dec 15 – Mon Dec 1913:00 local (03:00 GMT | 08:00 PKT)
    1st Test – Australia v PakistanBrisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, BrisbaneLIVE D/N
  • Mon Dec 26 – Fri Dec 3010:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 04:30 PKT)
    2nd Test – Australia v PakistanMelbourne Cricket GroundLIVE
  • Tue Jan 3 – Sat Jan 7, 201710:30 local (23:30 GMT -1d | 04:30 PKT)
    3rd Test – Australia v PakistanSydney Cricket GroundLIVE
  • Fri Jan 13, 2017 (50 ovs)13:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)
    1st ODI – Australia v PakistanBrisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, BrisbaneLIVE D/N
  • Sun Jan 15, 2017 (50 ovs)14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)
    2nd ODI – Australia v PakistanMelbourne Cricket GroundLIVE D/N
  • Thu Jan 19, 2017 (50 ovs)11:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)
    3rd ODI – Australia v PakistanWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, PerthLIVE D/N
  • Sun Jan 22, 2017 (50 ovs)14:20 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)
    4th ODI – Australia v PakistanSydney Cricket GroundLIVE D/N
  • Thu Jan 26, 2017 (50 ovs)13:50 local (03:20 GMT | 08:20 PKT)
    5th ODI – Australia v PakistanAdelaide OvalLIVE D/N
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Share.