Pakistan V England Fixtures July 2016

0
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Pakistan V England Fixtures July 2016

Pakistan V England Fixtures

Official Fixtures Link

Sun Jul 3 – Tue Jul 5 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
Somerset v Pakistanis
County Ground, Taunton

Fri Jul 8 – Sun Jul 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
Sussex v Pakistanis
County Ground, Hove

Thu Jul 14 – Mon Jul 18 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
1st Investec Test – England v Pakistan
Lord’s, London

Fri Jul 22 – Tue Jul 26 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
2nd Investec Test – England v Pakistan
Old Trafford, Manchester

Fri Jul 29 – Sat Jul 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
Worcestershire v Pakistanis
County Ground, New Road, Worcester

Wed Aug 3 – Sun Aug 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
3rd Investec Test – England v Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Thu Aug 11 – Mon Aug 15 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT)
4th Investec Test – England v Pakistan
Kennington Oval, London

LIVE N/A Thu Aug 18 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
1st ODI – Ireland v Pakistan
Venue TBC

Sat Aug 20 (50 ovs) (09:45 GMT)
2nd ODI – Ireland v Pakistan
Venue TBC

Wed Aug 24 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
1st ODI – England v Pakistan
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Sat Aug 27 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)
2nd ODI – England v Pakistan
Lord’s, London

Tue Aug 30 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
3rd ODI – England v Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Thu Sep 1 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 18:00 PKT)
4th ODI – England v Pakistan
Headingley, Leeds

Sun Sep 4 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 14:30 PKT)
5th ODI – England v Pakistan
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Wed Sep 7 (20 ovs) 18:30 local (17:30 GMT | 22:30 PKT)
Only T20I – England v Pakistan
Old Trafford, Manchester

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Share.