PAKISTAN V NEW ZEALAND 2016 Fixtures

74

PAKISTAN V NEW ZEALAND 2016 Fixtures

PAKISTAN V NEW ZEALAND Fixtures

PAKISTAN V NEW ZEALAND

  • Fri Jan 15 (20 ovs)19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
    1st T20I – New Zealand v PakistanEden Park, AucklandLIVE D/N
  • Sun Jan 17 (20 ovs)19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
    2nd T20I – New Zealand v PakistanSeddon Park, HamiltonLIVE D/N
  • Fri Jan 22 (20 ovs)19:00 local (06:00 GMT | 11:00 PKT)
    3rd T20I – New Zealand v PakistanWestpac Stadium, WellingtonLIVE D/N
  • Mon Jan 25 (50 ovs)11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)
    1st ODI – New Zealand v PakistanBasin Reserve, WellingtonLIVE
  • Thu Jan 28 (50 ovs)14:00 local (01:00 GMT | 06:00 PKT)
  • 2nd ODI – New Zealand v PakistanMcLean Park, NapierLIVE D/N
  • Sun Jan 31 (50 ovs)11:00 local (22:00 GMT -1d | 03:00 PKT)
    3rd ODI – New Zealand v PakistanEden Park, Auckland

 

Facebook Comments